Medwyn.Goodall.-.[The.Dreamworld].专辑.(mp3).rar 140.01MB




New age guitarist/multi-instrumentalist Medwyn Goodall was born in Yorkshire, England; inspired by the hits of the Beatles and the Beach Boys, he began playing music as a child, and at 11 met pop superstar Cliff Richard, who encouraged the youth to pursue a career as a performer. Goodall began composing original songs as a teen, earning local notoriety with his band Trax; in the years to follow, he learned to play a vast range of instruments, including mandolin, piano, drums, harp, flute, glockenspiel, panpipes, vibraphone and synthesizer, and cut his first album at age 16. Following a year at art college, Goodall opened his own recording studio, producing artists spanning from classical ensembles to punk bands; inspired by the natural world, he began creating his own environmental instrumental music, releasing his debut album Angel Sleep on the New World Music label in 1989 and remaining a highly prolific artist throughout the decade to follow. ~ Jason Ankeny.


01. Dreamweaver

02. Where Imaginations Meet

03. Orbit

04. Eye of the Wolf

05. Solar Waves

06. A New Paradigm

07. Ice Magic

08. 11-11

09. Serve Chilled