David.Arnold.&.Michael.Price.-.[神探夏洛克.-.Sherlock.Series.1-3].专辑.(MP3).rar 72.77MB





Appearing for the first time on vinyl is this selection of music from the soundtracks to the hugely popular BBC SHERLOCK series 1, 2 and 3. The track listing represents the most popular themes from across the three series which brought composers David Arnold and Michael Price multiple awards and award nominations internationally. The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl and the cover features a specially commissioned painting of Benedict Cumberbatch in the title role by artist Alice X Zhang, which will also be included on a printed insert.


01. Opening Titles

02. The Game Is On (Series 1)

03. War (Series 1)

04. Pursuit (Series 1)

05. Final Act (Series 1)

06. Irene s Theme (Series 2)

07. The Woman (Series 2)

08. SHERlocked (Series 2)

09. Prepared To Do Anything (Series 2)

10. How It Was Done (Series 3)

11. God Rest His Soul (Series 3)

12. The East Wind (Series 3)

13. Waltz For John and Mary (Series 3)

14. Sherlock: - End Titles